skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
North Shore Ice Hawks
Burbank Ice Arena, Symonds Way, Reading, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Rhode Island Jr Blues
Burbank Ice Arena, Symonds Way, Reading, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Concord Capitals
Douglas N. Everett Arena, Loudon Road, Concord, NH, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
@ South Shore Kings
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
@ Ajax Knights
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Broncos
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
New England Predators
Ice Haus Arena, Trailside Road, Jay, VT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ EC Militia/Vikings Hockey Club
Kasabuski Rink, Forest Street, Saugus, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ New England Predators
Veteran's Memorial Skating Rink, Brook Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Worcester Jr. Crusaders
Burbank Ice Arena, Symonds Way, Reading, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Central Mass Outlaws
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
New England Predators
Burlington Ice Palace, Ray Avenue, Burlington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Vikings Hockey Club
Burbank Ice Arena, Symonds Way, Reading, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
495 Stars
Burlington Ice Palace, Ray Avenue, Burlington, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ New England Predators
Veteran's Memorial Skating Rink, Brook Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Central Mass Outlaws
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
@ N.S. Wings
Essex Sports Center, Manning Road, Middleton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ New England Wolverines
Fessenden Ice Rink, Fessenden Lane, West Newton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Worcester Jr. Crusaders
Horgan Skating Arena, Oxford Street North, Auburn, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
N.S. Wings
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ Central Mass Outlaws
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8 -
R.I. Hitmen
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
Postponed
Sat Dec 14
L
@ New England Predators
Veteran's Memorial Skating Rink, Brook Street, Haverhill, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
New England Predators
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
@ Vikings Hockey Club
Thayer Sports Center, Washington Street, Braintree, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 -
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 22
L
N.S. Wings
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
T
@ 495 Stars
Nashoba Valley Olympia Rink, Massachusetts Avenue, Boxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
T
@ R.I. Hitmen
WEST WARWICK ICE RINK
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Central Mass Outlaws
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ California Cougars
The Ice Factory of Central Florida, Partin Settlement Road, Kissimmee, FL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18 -
Carolina Rage
RDV Sportsplex Ice Den, Maitland Summit Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Central Florida HC
RDV Sportsplex Ice Den, Maitland Summit Boulevard, Orlando, FL, USA
8:50 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
TBD
TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
Worcester Jr. Crusaders
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
New England Wolverines
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ 495 Stars
Nashoba Valley Olympia Rink, Massachusetts Avenue, Boxborough, MA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
New England Wolverines
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
R.I. Hitmen
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
1:00 PM EST