skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1
W
Mass Bay Shamrocks
Hallenborg Rink - Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
@ Boston Shamrocks
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 2
W
@ Wellesley Raiders
Hallenborg Rink - Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
@ Rhode Island Hitmen
Hallenborg Rink - Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Eastern Mass Sens 15 Tier 1
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Mon Sep 4
L
@ Canton Bulldogs
Hallenborg Rink - Billerica, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
@ Canton Bulldogs
Canton Ice House - Canton, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Mass Bay Shamrocks
Burlington Ice Palace
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
Walpole Express
Burlington Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ New England Stars
Conway Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Northstars
Burlington Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
T
Springfield Rifles
Burbank Ice Arena - Reading, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
Quincy 67's
Burlington Ice Palace
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Boch Militia
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ Central Mass Outlaws
New England Sports Center - Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
T
Eastern Mass Sens 15 Tier 1
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ North Suburban Wings
Charlestown Rink - Charlestown, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Neponset Valley River Rats
Canton Ice House (Red) - Canton, MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Central Mass Outlaws
Rodman Arena (NHL) - Walpole, MA
FINAL