skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1
L
Boch Conquistadors
The Edge (Lower Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
Boston Shamrocks
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
L
@ Mass Bay Shamrocks
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
L
Canton Bulldogs
The Edge (Upper Rink) - Bedford, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Quincy 67's
Burbank Ice Arena - Reading, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
@ Northstars
Northstar Ice Sports - Westboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
@ Max Pro Jets
Veterans Memorial Rink - Somerville, MA
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Springfield Rifles
Olympia Ice Center - Springfield, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Walpole Express
Allied Veteran's Arena, Everett
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
@ New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena - Hooksett, NH
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
New England Predators
Burbank Ice Arena - Reading, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Boston Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Memorial Rink - Everett, MA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Manchester Flames
Burbank Ice Arena - Reading, MA
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
North Shore Ice Hawks
Allied Veteran's Arena, Everett
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Central Mass Outlaws
New England Sports Center - Marlborough, MA
FINAL
Sat Nov 11 -
Mass Bay Shamrocks
Stoneham Arena - Stoneham, MA
8:00 PM EST